Last chance to join us for Oktoberfest 2019. Call for details


Travel Consultants

Dana Blankenship- Owner

image21

 Email: dana@travelexpertshamlake.com

763-413-3575

Dawn Abraham- Travel Expert

image22

Email: abraham.travelexperts@outlook.com

Phone#  612-709-4878

Debbie Kissel - Travel Expert

image23

email: kissel.travelexperts@outlook.com

Phone#  651-260-8356

Travel Experts

Lisa Stremmel - Travel Expert

image24

Email:  lisa@travelexpertshamlake.com

Phone# 763-300-2141

Christie Dewey - Travel Expert

image25

Email: christie@travelexpertshamlake.com 

Phone# 763-242-2292

Margaret Crowe- Travel Expert

image26

Email:

crowe.travel.experts@outlook.com

Phone# 612-817-2882

Travel Experts

Crissy Hess - Travel Expert

image27

Email: hess.travel.experts@outlook.com

Phone# 651-230-6648

Katie Anderson-Travel Expert

image28

Email: katie.travelexperts@gmail.com

Phone# 612-916-8921

Karla Dahlheimer- Travel Expert

image29

Email:karla@travelexpertshamlake.com

Phone# 763-229-6307

Travel Experts

Bobbi Jo Henricks- Travel Expert

image30

Phone# 612-242-3627

Email: bobbi.travelexperts@outlook.com


Pam Braastad- Travel Expert

image31

Phone# 763-434-4432  

Email: travelhotdeals@aol.com

Tammy Nelson-Travel Expert

image32

Phone# 612-990-9050

Email tammy@travelexpertshamlake.com

Travel Experts

Sharon Johnson-Travel Expert

image33

Phone# 612-735-5459

Email: Sharon@travelexpertshamlake.com

Angela Fleischhacker-Travel Expert

image34

Phone #651-343-2614

email: angela@travelexpertshamlake.com

Dawn Buchanan-Travel Expert

image35

Phone # 612-685-3590

Email: dawnbuchanan21@gmail.com